TulsiLeaf


gumption
May 4, 2010, 11:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It is beautiful outside today.  Warm to.

But I have NO gumption to get up and do anything but sit here alone in my house looking at my computer screen.  M is at school right now ( I let her stay through naptime because if she comes home she won’t nap, but at school she will and she needs it right now) and I am just sitting here.  I think I caught a bit of her tummy bug.  I am tired, cranky and just want some company.

We have set a date for the grand opening for our etsy store.  May 16th.  So look for some give always and maybe a discount for blog readers.  We won’t have much, but it’s a start.  And starts are always good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

