TulsiLeaf


April 20, 2010, 9:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

mswimming

Been slacking on the outdoor pictures.  The weather has been really weird the past two days and we didn’t get to go out the other day at all.  It rained the whole day.  But today was nice.  So we went to our favorite public pool.  I wanted to swim some laps, but they were teaching classes and closed off my favorite lane (it’s in the shade.  I am to fair skinned to stay in the sun to long).  Even though I didn’t get to swim as much as I wanted to, it was nice to be outside and on the water.

002

I went to the local fabric store to pick up a zipper and look for some fabric to make the apron on my daughters dress.  I didn’t find the fabric, got the zipper and found this!  This is a Michael Miller print with the Cicely Mary Barker faeries on it!  And the camera doesn’t pick it up, but on their wings is specks of gold glitter.  I have no clue what I am going to do with it, I only have a yard.  What do you all think?

Take Care!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

