TulsiLeaf


I’ve found the secret of life…..
April 16, 2010, 6:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

002

What is it with her getting so filthy?! Haha. She is a dirty baby, I swear. This is some 3-d chaulk my mother got her. Why does everything have to have a gimick? It is cute, but geez, why can’t you just use chaulk? Why does it have to be 3-d?!

005

Going for my first thing made from a pattern. M wants a dress with an apron, like Little House on the Prairie.

Not feeling like a big entry, just feeling a bit off. I want to retreat into my little shell, but I can’t. Life has to go on and be lived. I have to go to work (something I still struggle with daily. Even though it is only 3 days a week for 6 hours, I feel like I should be at home with my daughter) and stumble through my day. I am having some problems with my cycles and it’s made me feel like I am falling off the earth sometimes. I hope it regulates itself soon. I hate waiting and waiting for it.

Inside my head the noise
Chatter, chatter, chatter, chatter, chatter
You see I’m afraid I’ll always be
Still coming out of my mother upside down

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

We all feel off sometimes mama—it’s only human. We are meant to experience a full range of emotions, to be only happy all the time isn’t balanced. Having said that, I do hope you get back on track soon. Sending you a hug!
xoxo
Ariella

Comment by Childhood Magic

Thank you.
I turn 30 this year and for the first time in a long while I am actually really looking forward to my birthday.

Comment by tulsileaf




Leave a Reply

