TulsiLeaf


02 april 2010
April 2, 2010, 5:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, it is only techincally April 2.  But since I haven’t gone to bed yet it is still April 1st.

I am really into hula hooping.  I need to do it more, because I am really not that very good.  But I love it.  I did some today before work and I plan on doing some more tomorrow before work.  Actually, I am thinking about canceling my gym membership so that I can just do this and ride my bike for exercise.  The gym is WAY to anxiety inducing for me.  I need to lose a good deal of weight and I just can’t bring myself to like the gym.

Plus, hooping makes me feel so free.  Put on some music (I am way into Maxwell right now.  His songs always have a good beat to dance to.) and just hoop, hoop, hoop.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I feel the same way about the gym. I’m betting off biking or hiking 🙂

Comment by Nicole (Frontier Dreams)




Leave a Reply

