TulsiLeaf


Tiny, ugly germs..
December 13, 2009, 3:22 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, for the past three weeks M and I have been sick.  Really sick.  Last night I was awoken to her projectile vomiting all over my bed, all over me and all over the floor on the way to the bathroom.  YUCK.  She had a Mango Lassi earlier in the evening and let me just say it is not a good smell coming up.  Ugh.  I was terrified to let her sleep back in my bed because we were washing the mattress cover (and if she vomited on my bare bed I have no money to buy a new mattress).  But finally I went to sleep.  Now I wake up and in addition to the congestion, cough that kills me, my time of the month AND antibiotics I have an upset tummy.  It’s really shaky and I feel like utter crap.

M is running around like nothing happened though.  A little warm, but not as hot as she was last night.  Omg, she was burning last night.  I actually gave her tylenol (which I hardly ever do) because she was so hot and complaining of a headache.

I almost feel like I need to throw up to get it out of my system.  But I HATE throwing up.  I need to go to the store and get something for dinner tonight as it’s my brothers last day here (he returns back home.  He came to visit for the Holidays and we are doing an early dinner with him and exchanging some gifts.) and I just don’t feel like it.

I wish I had something more productive and interesting to write.  Later on I will update with pictures from the doll I am making.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

