TulsiLeaf


24 November 2009
November 25, 2009, 3:53 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I do love  a good pot pie.

The one thing I really hate about this time of year in Florida, among the many things I hate about Florida, is how off I feel.  I know that the weather “should” be cooler and that fall dishes like pot pie, pumpkin bread and the like should be warm and comforting.  Instead, it falls a bit flatter.  Thanksgiving is when the home smells warm and alive.  But when it is 77 degrees outside cooking inside sometimes is painful.

 

I still do cook a good pot pie.

 

M thinks so to.

 

Hopefully this terrible cough M and I have goes away.  I was supposed to be off tomorrow, but I got called in and I can’t say no.  Well I can, but extra money would be nice.  Hopefully I can last the day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

