TulsiLeaf


hello everyone
November 22, 2009, 10:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello world. I am trying to carve out a niche somewhere, explore and develop something. Don’t know what yet……..

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Tulsileaf!
Just wanted to encourage you in starting your blog.
Warm Wishes,
Cristina

Comment by Cristina

wow! Are you a vaisnava? My husband is (I am not quite. I follow a lot of what he believes, but I do still tend towards my pagan ways) and wow, it’s neat to see it integrated with Waldorf. Thanks for the encouragement.

Comment by tulsileaf




Leave a Reply

